All India IPSC Football Tournament
ALL INDIA IPSC FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT 10th-14th SEPTEMBER, 2017 IPSC Football Tournament was organized by Birla Public School, Pilani from 10 to 14 September, 2017. There were 15 IPSC schools from all over India participated in it. Major General S.S. Nair (Retd.) (AVSM), Director of BET was the chief guest for the opening ceremony of IPSC Football Tournament. He expressed his happiness and introduced a new Fair Play Trophy for the team, who will display Exemplary discipline inside as well as outside the court. Final IPSC Football Tournament match was played between Mayo Collage, Ajmer and Emerald Heights, Indore Mayo Collage won the Trophy by 2:1 BPS, Pilani bagged the third position. Fair Play Trophy went to Scindia School, Gwalior Player of the Tournament was Ankit Singh of BPS, Pilani Best Goal Keeper of the Tournament was Rishi Raj Singh of BPS, Pilani. Mr. Magan Singh Rajvi, Arjun Awardee (Football) and former Indian Captain of two Asian Games, was the chief guest for the closing ceremony on 14th September, 2017.