The School is managed by the School Management Committee under the aegis of Birla Education Trust. For smooth and efficient functioning, the school is divided into three sections :

  1. Junior Section (classes V to VIII).
  2. Middle Section (classes IX and X)
  3. Senior Section (classes XI and XII)

The Middle Section and the Junior Section of the school have a Headmaster each and a separate group of staff specially trained to cater to the specific needs of the boys of the particular age groups.

There are 16 Houses (Hostels). Each House has a Housemaster who is the head of the House Pastoral Team comprising of two Assistant House Masters, House Tutors, a Superintendent / Matron and attendants.

Total Page Visits: 1020 - Today Page Visits: 1